06/30/2027	VACANT a men	nber Infrast	tructure and Energy Committee
06/30/2027	Mr. Ron Ruggiero	a member	Infrastructure and Energy Committee
06/30/2027	Mr. John Solomon	a member	Infrastructure and Energy Committee
06/30/2025	Mr. Rob Wilson	a member	Infrastructure and Energy Committee
06/30/2025	Mr. Barry Sheingold	a member	Infrastructure and Energy Committee
06/30/2026 Committee	Mr. Christopher Gloi	ninger a men	nber Infrastructure and Energy
06/30/2025	Ms. Jane Ward	a member	Infrastructure and Energy Committee