06/30/2025	Mr.	Geoffrey Converse	a member	Golf Committee
06/30/2026	Mr.	John Cookson	a member	Golf Committee
06/30/2025	Mr.	Mark Bushway	a member	Golf Committee
06/30/2027	Mr.	Jason Aubee	a member	Golf Committee
06/30/2025	Mr.	William Sylva	a member	Golf Committee
06/30/2027	Mr.	Keith Hochstein	a member	Golf Committee
06/30/2025	Ms.	Susanne Conley	a member	Golf Committee