06/30/2026	Mr.	Timothy Stump	a member	Barnstable Municipal Water Board
06/30/2027	Mr.	Samuel Wilson	a member	Barnstable Municipal Water Board
	Chair			
06/30/2025	Ms. Vice (Louise O'Neil Chair	a member	Barnstable Municipal Water Board
06/30/2027	Mr.	Patrick Ehart	a member	Barnstable Municipal Water Board
06/30/2028	Mr.	Carlos Barbosa	a member	Barnstable Municipal Water Board