

Town of Barnstable Hyannis Main Street Waterfront Historic District Commission

www.town.barnstable.ma.us/hyannismainstreet

AGENDA March 15, 2023 6:30 P.M.

To all persons deemed interested or affected by the Town of Barnstable's Hyannis Main Street Waterfront Historic District Commission Ordinance under Chapter 112, Article III of the Code of the Town of Barnstable, you are hereby notified that a hearing is being held at Town Hall, 367 Main Street, Hyannis, MA Selectmen's Conference Room, 2nd Floor 6:30 P.M. on Wednesday, March 15, 2023.

Please note that this meeting will be recorded and broadcast on Channel 18 and, in accordance with $MGL\ Chapter\ 30A\ \S20$, anyone taping this meeting please make their presence known. Please silence your cell phones

Call to Order

Roll Call

Welcome to New Members, Special Guests, Advisors and Comments

Updates

Trainings

Awards

Correspondence

Reminder of Commission's Purpose and Proper Procedure

New Business

Carl Mueller d/b/a Paramount Floral – 641 Main Street, Hyannis - Map 308 Parcel 132 Exterior Patio (Click HERE for materials)

Carl Mueller d/b/a Paramount Floral – 641 Main Street, Hyannis - Map 308 Parcel 132 Business Sign (Click HERE for materials)

Other Business

Approval of March 1, 2023, draft minutes (Click HERE for draft minutes)

Next HHDC meetings scheduled for April 5th and April 19, 2023

Adjournment

Please Note: The list of matters, are those reasonably anticipated by the chair, which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law. It is possible that if it so votes, the Committee may go into executive session. The Committee may also act on items in an order other than they appear on this agenda.

* Public files are available for viewing during normal business hours at the office of the Hyannis, Main Street Waterfront Historic District Commission, located at 367 Main Street, Hyannis, MA

Cheryl Powell

Vice Chair Jack Kay

<u>Members</u> Tom Doherty Laura Cronin

Alternate Members

Town Council <u>Liaisons</u> Jennifer Cullum Betty Ludtke Nikolas Atsalis

Director Elizabeth Jenkins

Assistant Director Kaitlyn Maldonado

Senior Planner James Kupfer

Karen Herrand

<u>Chair</u>

Mark Despotopulos

Staff

Principal Assistant